“Houston Steps Up” | Online World Premiere

“Houston Steps Up” | Online World Premiere

Hosted by: University of Houston

Online World Premiere Begins In:

Watch “Houston Steps Up”

 

 

Join us for the online world premiere of “Houston Steps Up” a celebration of the historic success of the “Here, We Go” Campaign.

 

Online Premiere Schedule

 

AUGUST 31, 2021

Pre-Show | 6:30 PM Central     (7:30 PM Eastern / 4:30 PM Pacific)
Showtime | 7:00 PM – 7:30 PM Central     (8:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM Pacific)

 

Instructions to Watch the Premiere

 

  1. Register (RSVP) by August 30 to receive your credentials to the premiere.
  2. On August 31, watch from anywhere using your computer, tablet, mobile device, or TV.
  3. Use #UHHereWeGo and #HoustonStepsUp to join the social celebration!

 

Watch Parties

 

  1. NYC Alumni Association
  2. Fort Bend Alumni Association
  3. First Generation Alumni Association
  4. LGBTQ Alumni Association
  5. Valenti Alumni Association

 

About This Program

 
In January 2017, the University of Houston publicly launched its first capital campaign in more than 25 years and set a goal to raise $1 billion. Eighteen months ahead of the close of the campaign and together with 187,464 donors, we went beyond the billion! Join us on August 31 from anywhere in the world for the premiere of “Houston Steps Up” – a documentary to tell the rich story of the students, donors, volunteers, community, and all those who made our campaign a momentous success and to show where we are going next!

TYPE

Virtual Program

CATEGORY

Alumni Houston Philanthropy

WHEN

August 31, 2021 - August 31, 2021

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

SPEAKER

Multiple Featured Speakers

CONTACT INFORMATION

Primary Contact Krista Fredrick herewego@uh.edu